The Future

With my annual trip to WildScreens Wildphotos exhibition and seminars I discovered what I want to pursue after I graduate University… at last! Through the combined work of the winners and National geographic photographers I realized my love for animal rights and my voiced opinions could be put to use, Animal Activists are my idols and I have always wanted to work with the greater good for animals and I am not afraid to fight for what I believe in and animal rights is my passion so as much as it seemed obvious I realized my calling. I am not entirely sure how I am going to get there but I will. If any one has any advice or ideas I would love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

